Synchronous digital communications channels

Mastertel provides operators with a basic infrastructure for creating their own communications services. The operator buys or rents part of the Master-Connect fiber-optic network cable - one of the largest networks in Europe with a unique coverage density. The total length of the network currently exceeds 8,000 km.

Using the resources of its own fiber-optic network Mastertel provides the whole range of digital telephony services (based on MPLS, SDH and PON technologies). The Master-Connect network, which has hundreds of nodes in Moscow and Moscow region, has a high capacity and is built using the principle of full redundancy of all elements, which guarantees the reliability of network connections and the successful transfer of any volume of information.

Digital telephone communication is the heart of all modern offices. Despite the huge growth in the popularity of packet systems for the transmission of all types of traffic, synchronous digital hierarchy (SDH) systems are still widely used both in Russia and around the world.

To ensure redundancy in the SDH transport network, optical SDH rings of transport level STM-64/STM-16 are arranged. Fiber-optic technologies are also predominantly used to connect subscribers to the 'last mile'.

The client can buy or rent a part of the Master-Connect network, thereby obtaining a reliable and high-quality channel. Communications operators use Master-Connect as a basis for building their own networks and launching their own services to the market. Mastertel is also the official representative and partner of the majority of international telecom operators. The company's capabilities make it possible to introduce a new telecom operator to the market in a short time or to reorganize their existing business. The main advantages of communications from Mastertel are high quality and reliability. Today, more than 150 Moscow providers use the Master-Connect network to provide services to their customers.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Синхронные цифровые каналы связи

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет операторам связи базовую инфраструктуру для создания собственного комплекса услуг связи. Оператор приобретает или арендует часть кабеля волоконно-оптической сети «Мастер-Коннект» — одной из крупнейших в Европе сетей с уникальной плотностью покрытия. Общая длина сети составляет более 10 тыс. км.

Используя ресурсы собственной волоконно-оптической сети, компания «Мастертел» предоставляет весь спектр услуг цифровой телефонии, на базе технологий MPLS, SDH и PON. Сеть, насчитывающая сотни узлов на территории Москвы и Московской области, обладает высокой пропускной способностью и построена на принципах полного резервирования всех элементов, что гарантирует надежность сетевых соединений и успешную передачу любых объемов информации.

Цифровая телефонная связь является основой жизнедеятельности любого современного офиса. Хотя популярность пакетных систем для передачи всех видов трафика растет, работающие системы синхронной цифровой иерархии (SDH) до сих пор распространены и в России, и в мире.

В транспортной сети  SDH организованы оптические кольца SDH транспортного уровня STM-64/STM-16 для обеспечения резервирования. Для подключения абонентов на "последней миле" также преимущественно используются волоконно-оптические технологии.

Клиент может купить или арендовать часть сети. Таким образом, можно получить надежный и качественный канал. Операторы связи используют «Мастер-Коннект» в качестве основы для построения своих сетей и вывода на рынок собственных услуг. «Мастертел» является также официальным представителем и партнером большинства международных операторов связи. Возможности компании позволяют в кратчайшие сроки вывести на рынок нового оператора связи или реорганизовать существующий бизнес. Главные преимущества связи от «Мастертел» - высокое качество и надежность. Более 150 московских провайдеров связи используют сеть «Мастер-Коннект»  для вывода на рынок собственных телекоммуникационных услуг.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: