Placement of base station equipment on dual-purpose support hubs

Mastertel provides operators with a base infrastructure for creating their own communications services. The Company's vast experience makes it possible to introduce a new telecom operator to the market as soon as possible or to reorganize their existing business. More than 150 Moscow communications providers use the Master-Connect network to bring their own telecommunications services to the market.

When deploying 3G/4G networks, an important component is the preparation of infrastructure for the deployment of base stations. The Company Mastertel, along with the Russian Towers group, are implementing a joint project to construct optical lines to dual-purpose support hubs in Moscow. This project will significantly improve quality and fulfill the full potential of 4G and 4G+ networks.

The high carrying capacity of optical fiber makes it possible to transmit information at high speed, unattainable by other communications systems. The use of optical channels created within the framework of a joint project allows operators to receive a full set of equipment placement and transmission services, which will allow faster and more efficient deployment of 4G networks.

Placing equipment on Russian Towers dual-purpose support hubs in Moscow, as well as using an optical network built for these supports, gives operators the opportunity to save up to 30% compared to the construction of their own infrastructure.

Building LTE networks requires high quality communications channels and Mastertel is ready to provide operators with all the necessary infrastructure support. Until the end of 2017, they plan to retrofit optical lines in all of the supports of the Russian Towers, bringing the number of equipped supports to 1,000.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR YOU NEED A READY SOLUTION, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS:

Размещение оборудования базовых станций на опорах двойного назначения

Компания «Мастертел» предоставляет операторам связи базовую инфраструктуру для создания собственного комплекса услуг связи. Возможности компании позволяют в кратчайшие сроки вывести на рынок нового оператора связи или реорганизовать существующий бизнес. Более 150 московских провайдеров связи используют сеть «Мастер-Коннект» для вывода на рынок собственных телекоммуникационных услуг.

При развертывании сетей 3G/4G важной составляющей является подготовка инфраструктуры для размещения базовых станций. Компания «Мастертел» совместно с группой компаний «Русские Башни» реализуют проект по совместному строительству оптических линий к опорам двойного назначения в Москве. Этот проект позволяет значительно улучшить качество связи и полностью раскрыть потенциал сетей 4G и 4G+.

Высокая пропускная способность оптического волокна дает возможность передавать информацию на высокой скорости, недостижимой для других систем связи. Использование оптических каналов, создаваемых в рамках совместного проекта, позволяет операторам получать полный комплект услуг размещения оборудования и обеспечения трансмиссии, что позволит быстрее и эффективнее развертывать сети 4G.

Размещение оборудования на опорах двойного назначения «Русских Башен» в Москве, а также использование оптической сети, построенной к этим опорам, дает операторам связи возможность экономить до 30% по сравнению со строительством собственной инфраструктуры.

Построение сетей LTE требует высокого качества каналов связи, и компания «Мастертел» готова предоставить операторам всю необходимую инфраструктурную поддержку. До конца 2017 года планируют дооборудовать оптическими линиями все опоры «Русских Башен», доведя число  оснащённых опор до 1000.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или вам необходимо готовое решение, пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь одной из форм: