Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Office Relocation Service


Within the terms of this service we perform a whole range of activities including new office selection and the transfer of both IT infrastructure and external telecommunications. We will fully prepare you at your new workplace. As this work will be performed by Mastertel’s own realtor service, the whole process will be transparent and perfectly managed for the client.

Key advantages

  • Office Selection Service. Our specialists will select a number of options, free of charge, according to our client’s criteria.
     
  • Minimum Relocation Cost. Telecommunications connection and equipment fine-tuning are provided free of charge. The client need only cover direct expenses, e.g. transporting belongings, etc.
     
  • Our client retains their original telephone numbers and the whole connection service package they initially had in their old office. This is the professional ‘migration’ of their IT-infrastructure. The transfer and tuning of the telecommunications network infrastructure will be carried out before the actual relocation of staff takes place. In this way, the Company’s business processes are not disturbed in any way.
     
  • Qualified Realtor Service. We serve more than 1,500 office buildings and know their positives and negatives inside and out!
     


Copyright © AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Услуга "Переезд офиса"


В рамках данной услуги мы реализуем всю цепочку действий, включая выбор офиса, перенос информационной инфраструктуры и внешних подключений, подготовку к запуску деятельности на новом месте. Поскольку работу осуществляет риэлторская служба "Мастертел", процесс является прозрачным и управляемым для Заказчика.

Ключевые преимущества

  • Услуги по подбору офиса. Наши специалисты бесплатно подберут несколько вариантов, исходя из требований Заказчика.
     
  • Минимальная стоимость переезда. Услуги по подключению линий связи и настройке оборудования оказываются нашим Клиентам бесплатно. Заказчик покрывает лишь прямые издержки на транспортировку материальных ценностей.
     
  • Заказчик сохраняет телефонные номера и весь комплект услуг связи, имевшихся в старом офисе. Профессиональная миграция ИТ-инфраструктуры. Перенос и отладка сетевой инфраструктуры осуществляется до фактического переезда персонала. Как следствие, при переезде не нарушаются бизнес-процессы компании.
     
  • Квалифицированная риэлторская служба. Мы обслуживаем более полутора тысяч офисных зданий и прекрасно знаем их положительные и отрицательные стороны.
     


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.