Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Packages of telecommunications services




When speaking about telecommunications services used by medium companies, we think of their owners usually imagining what services they need, rather than the actual volume of services. Not having an experienced system administrator among their staff and also not running relevant statistics, it is hard for them to forecast how much 'traffic' an office would generate, how many telephone minutes will take place, or even the possibility that they would need specialists' help in equipment tuning. In addition, for the small business company, the cost of services is also critical. Understanding the needs of its clients, Mastertel offers well balanced telecommunications packages (from expenses, quality and quantity points of view).

Telecommunications services packages from Mastertel are a response to one of the most important requirements of medium companies – simplicity in receiving services. The client doesn't need to get deep into the technological aspects and operations specialities of their equipment. The Company pays the money and gets the connection!

These packages are also favorable from a financial point of view. As well as optimum tariffs for the leasing of digital and analogue connection lines, the savings are achieved by reducing the total cost of ownership of the network infrastructure (TCO). A free-phone computer support hot line is also provided. In addition, remote servicing of computers and servers, routers, commutators and other equipment is provided. All of this allows one to avoid employing a full time systems administrator. Depending on the needs of its business, the client chooses the most suitable service configuration. At the same time, all tariff plans have unlimited telephone and internet traffic volume. This eradicates the need for unplanned spendings for connections and enables the Company to plan and budget precisely. This is a particularly important factor for small companies.

One key advantage of this offer is in its significant reduction in telecommunications services complex costs while, at the same time, maintaining its high quality, provided by the technological abilities of its large service provider.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Packages of telecommunications services

Servicing of local networks and computer technics

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright © AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Пакеты телекоммуникационных услуг




Владельцы небольших компаний обычно имеют представление о том, какие телекоммуникационные услуги им нужны, но знают, какой требуется объем. Не имея в штате опытного системного администратора, не ведя подробную статистику сложно спрогнозировать, сколько трафика сгенерирует офис, сколько минут телефонных разговоров потребуется, нужна ли будет помощь специалистов в настройке оборудования. Кроме того, для компаний малого бизнеса критичной является стоимость услуг. Понимая потребности своих клиентов, компания «Мастертел» предлагает сбалансированные с точки зрения затрат, качества и объема пакеты телекоммуникационных услуг.

Пакеты телекоммуникационных услуг от «Мастертел» отвечают одному из важнейших требований небольших компаний — простоте получения сервисов. У клиента нет необходимости разбираться в технологических аспектах, тонкостях работы оборудования - компания платит деньги и получает связь.

Пакеты выгодны также в финансовом отношении. Экономия достигается и за счет оптимальных тарифов на аренду цифровых и аналоговых линий связи, и за счет снижения совокупной стоимости владения (TCO) сетевой инфраструктурой. Бесплатно предоставляется доступ к «горячей линии» компьютерной помощи, осуществляется удаленное администрирование компьютеров и серверов, обслуживание маршрутизаторов, коммутаторов и другого оборудования, что позволяет обойтись без штатного системного администратора. В зависимости от потребностей своего бизнеса, клиент выбирает наиболее подходящую ему конфигурацию услуг. При этом все тарифные планы имеют неограниченный объем телефонного и интернет-трафика, что исключает незапланированные траты на связь и позволяет точно планировать бюджет, что для небольших компаний также является важным фактором.

Ключевым преимуществом данного предложения является существенное снижение стоимости комплекса телекоммуникационных услуг при сохранении стабильно высокого их качества, обеспеченного технологическими возможностями крупного провайдера.

Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Пакеты телекоммуникационных услуг

Обслуживание локальных сетей и компьютерной техники

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.