Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Suppliers of equipment and solutions - System Integrators




Mastertel is interested in the development of relations with partners in allied trades. System integrators are among such partners.

The services a Service Provider can provide will significantly increase the value of all projects run by the system integrator. Offering a client a more complete service, the integrator can profit more. This also raises the level of the client's interest. Working on some projects together, a special synergy in joint solution may be achieved. For example, equipment, supplied to data-centers, always needs to be connected to high-speed connection channels, including fibre-optic ones. Having a well-developed fibre-optic network in Moscow and its suburbs, Mastertel is able to provide a high quality connection to system integrator clients.

Partnership relations mean mutual business development. With a presence in all of Moscow's large data-centers, Mastertel has the capacity to select a suitable site for any client-integrator. At the same time, Mastertel will recommend to its clients a reliable partner-integrator for the supply of all the necessary equipment and services (non-core for our company). In the framework of this collaboration, a commission payment for attracted clients is made.

Choosing Mastertel as its partner, a system integrator expands the range of its solutions, receives access to such unique products as fibre-optic lines, finds new sources of revenue and ways to attract clients.


To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Suppliers of equipment and solutions - System Integrators

To commercial property consultants

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright © AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Партнерам — системным интеграторам




Компания «Мастертел» заинтересована в развитии отношений с партнерами из смежных отраслей. К их числу относятся и системные интеграторы.

Ценность проекта, реализуемого системным интегратором, можно существенно увеличить, включив в него услуги, которые оказывает оператор связи. Предлагая клиенту более полный сервис, интегратор имеет возможность увеличить прибыль, повысим при этом уровень заинтересованности заказчика. При работе над некоторыми проектами удается достичь синергии совместного решения. К примеру, оборудование, поставляемое дата-центрам, всегда требует подключения к высокоскоростным каналам связи, в том числе и оптическим волокнам. Располагая на территории Москвы и ближайшего Подмосковья развитой волоконно-оптической сетью, компания «Мастертел» готова обеспечить качественной связью клиентов системного интегратора.

Партнерские отношения предполагают взаимное развитие бизнеса. Присутствуя во всех крупных дата-центрах Москвы, «Мастертел» имеет возможность подобрать для клиента интегратора подходящую площадку. При этом своим клиентам «Мастертел» будет рекомендовать надежного партнера-интегратора для поставки необходимого оборудования и оказания услуг, непрофильных для нашей компании. В рамках сотрудничества предусмотрена и выплата комиссионных вознаграждений за привлеченные заказы.

Выбирая партнерство с «Мастертел», системный интегратор расширяет спектр предлагаемых решений, получает доступ к таким уникальным продуктам как оптоволоконные линии, находит новые источники дохода и способы привлечения клиентов.


Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Системным интеграторам

Консультантам в области коммерческой недвижимости

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.