Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Video surveillance of building sites


Effective building and construction requires not only stable financing, intelligent and long-term planning, but also the developer's personal control. Not every manager, however, is able to make daily trips to the building site. Building site video surveillance does away with the need to make such regular trips and, at the same time, provides a 'presence' effect at the building site at any time during the working day and even at night.

In order to provide this service, Mastertel lays a high-speed data transmission channel at the site and mounts the required number of high definition CCTV cameras. These are built to withstand dust, moisture and the adverse effects of temperature. Additional cameras may be mounted if required at each building stage. The client only needs to have a PC with Internet connection. Using the standard browser with the login and password supplied, the client may connect to the server and view on screen what is happening at the site at that particular moment.

Information transmitted from the cameras may be used for the purpose of controlling the building stages or even as reports to clients, investors and other interested parties. On-line video surveillance may also be used for the purposes of providing security.

The service is free of charge and is provided to the client upon the signing of the building site's telecommunications services agreement.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Design, construction and maintenance of internal communication systems of buildings

Design, construction and maintenance of telecommunication networks external inputs

Connecting to the Master-connect network (NEW)

Unification of sites into a single information network

Video surveillance of building sites

Local on-site office

Preparation of infrastructure for placing equipment on the roof of wireless networks

Issuance of documents for the passage of the state commission

Providing nice numbers for rental department

Providing temporary connections at construction sites

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Видеонаблюдение за строительной площадкой




Эффективное строительство объектов недвижимости часто требует не только стабильного финансирования, грамотного управления и долгосрочного планирования, но и личного контроля со стороны девелопера. Однако осуществлять ежедневные поездки на объект готов не каждый менеджер. Услуга «Видеонаблюдение за стройплощадкой» позволяет отказаться от регулярных поездок, обеспечивая эффект присутствия на стройке в любое время в течение рабочего дня и даже ночи.

Для реализации услуги компания «Мастертел» проводит на объект высокоскоростной канал передачи данных и устанавливает необходимое количество камер высокого разрешения в защищенном (пыле-, влаго-, температуроустойчивом) исполнении. По мере выполнения этапов строительства на объекте могут устанавливаться дополнительные камеры. Все, что нужно заказчику, это компьютер с установленным интернет-соединением. Используя обычный браузер и предоставленные логин и пароль, заказчик может подключиться к серверу и увидеть, что в данный момент происходит на объекте.

Информация, полученная с видеокамер, может использоваться для контроля хода работ, в качестве отчета для заказчиков, инвесторов и других заинтересованных лиц. Видеонаблюдение в режиме онлайн может также осуществляться и с целью обеспечения безопасности.

Услуга является бесплатной и предоставляется клиенту при заключении соглашения о телекоммуникационном обслуживании строящегося здания.



Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Подключение объектов к сети «Мастер-коннект»

Проектирование и строительство, обслуживание внешних телекоммуникационных сетей

Выдача пакета документов для прохождения государственной комиссии

Проектирование, строительство, обслуживание внутренних систем связи зданий

Предоставление временной связи на строительных площадках

Предоставление красивых номеров для отделов аренды

Подготовка инфраструктуры для размещения на крыше оборудования беспроводных сетей

Локальный офис обслуживания на объекте

Видеонаблюдение за строительной площадкой

Объединение объектов в единую информационную сеть

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.