Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Design, construction and maintenance of internal communications systems of buildings




In such an over-regulated industry as building, commercial property developers must pay a lot of attention not only to issues regarding the building itself, but to the matter of documentation, drawing up plans and obtaining official approval for them, obtaining permissions etc. In fact all building development begins and ends with paper work. The developer must submit preliminary internal systems plans (called the P stage and must include connection systems) as early as the plans assessment stage. Throughout the building process stages, detailed working plans (called the R stage) are submitted and approved. Preparation and authentication of all necessary paperwork can take several months.

Our experience in designing and obtaining project paperwork approval enables our clients to significantly reduce application approval time. At the same time Mastertel provides a full range of internal communications, cable systems and connection node building work. Within the scope of collaboration with developers, we perform a large portion of work at our own expense. We also install and maintain operational equipment at our own expense. Passive elements of the project, including cables, cable trays, telecommunications cabinets and others may be established at Mastertels or the client's expense if so desired.

An important advantage which puts us ahead of other building organizations (who can only lay internal communications on a contract basis) is our specialization. The builders responsibility usually ends when the building has been put into operation. At Mastertel, however, we continue to service and maintain the building's systems well into the future. We have no interest in artificially increasing building and set-up budgets of systems that we build at our own expense! Our income comes from maintaining connection services rather than building contracts.

Therefore, by choosing Mastertel, the developer solves the whole problem of planning, building and internal connection systems paperwork and significantly eliminates the expense of hiring outside contractors. Of no less importance is the fact that the networks building work is performed by the Provider himself. This is reflected in the high degree of service quality. Ultimately, networks are laid down for the provision of services, not just for today's tenants, but also for those in the future.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Design, construction and maintenance of internal communication systems of buildings

Design, construction and maintenance of telecommunication networks external inputs

Connecting to the Master-connect network (NEW)

Unification of sites into a single information network

Video surveillance of building sites

Local on-site office

Preparation of infrastructure for placing equipment on the roof of wireless networks

Issuance of documents for the passage of the state commission

Providing nice numbers for rental department

Providing temporary connections at construction sites

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Проектирование, строительство и обслуживание внутренних систем связи зданий




В такой зарегулированной отрасли, как строительство, девелоперским организациям приходится много внимания уделять не только вопросам собственно строительства, но и многочисленным бумажным делам, оформлению и согласованию проектов, получению разрешений и т. д. Любое строительство с бумажной работы начинается, ею (приемкой) и заканчивается. Готовые предварительные планы внутренних систем (стадия «П»), в том числе и систем связи, девелопер должен подать еще на этапе экспертизы проекта. По ходу строительства разрабатываются и утверждаются уточненные рабочие планы (стадия «Р»). Подготовка и согласование всех необходимых документов может занять не один месяц.

Наш опыт разработки и согласования проектной документации позволяет клиентам «Мастертел» значительно сократить время рассмотрения заявок. При этом «Мастертел» обеспечивает и полный цикл работ по строительству самих внутренних коммуникаций, кабельных систем и узлов связи. В рамках сотрудничества с девелоперами, большую часть работ мы осуществляем за свой счет. Также за свой счет мы устанавливаем и обслуживаем активное оборудование. Пассивная часть систем, в том числе кабели, кабельные лотки, телекоммуникационные шкафы и прочее, может устанавливаться как за счет «Мастертел», так и за счет заказчика при его желании.

Нашим важным преимуществом перед строительными организациями, которые могут выполнять прокладку внутренних коммуникаций по подряду, является наша специализация. Если ответственность строителя заканчивается после сдачи объекта, то «Мастертел» продолжает обслуживать системы на протяжении их дальнейшей эксплуатации. И нам не интересно «раздувать» бюджет систем, строящихся за наш счет. Мы зарабатываем на услугах связи, а не на подрядах на строительство.

Таким образом, выбирая «Мастертел», девелопер решает весь комплекс проблем, связанных с проектированием, строительством и документированием внутренних систем связи, и существенно экономит на расходах на внешних подрядчиков. Немаловажно и то, что работы по строительству сети осуществляет сам оператор, это положительно сказывается на качестве сервиса. Ведь в конечном счете сети прокладываются для предоставления услуг связи будущим арендаторам.

Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Подключение объектов к сети «Мастер-коннект»

Проектирование и строительство, обслуживание внешних телекоммуникационных сетей

Выдача пакета документов для прохождения государственной комиссии

Проектирование, строительство, обслуживание внутренних систем связи зданий

Предоставление временной связи на строительных площадках

Предоставление красивых номеров для отделов аренды

Подготовка инфраструктуры для размещения на крыше оборудования беспроводных сетей

Локальный офис обслуживания на объекте

Видеонаблюдение за строительной площадкой

Объединение объектов в единую информационную сеть

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.