Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Connecting to the Master-connect network


Tenants' demands in relation to connection services may vary. Small companies are usually satisfied with standard service packages. At the same time, however, larger companies have their own set of quite specific requirements. For example dedicated lines connected with remote data-centres. Tenants are often attached to particular connection providers who may or may not be present at the office centre. So the ''Master-Connect network connection'' service enables us to satisfy a wide range of tenants' specific demands.

Connecting to the Master-Connect network means that clients may purchase or rent a section of fibre-optic cable from their building to any point in Moscow and its surrounding suburbs. This may be, for example, another company's office, a data-centre or the network of another provider. This connection is laid down without the allocation of technical resources and any other expenses borne by the building's owner. In the building itself, only a 'link' is established this is a section of network leading from the tenant's office to Mastertel's own fibre-optic cable. Permission to lay such 'links' is given by the management company itself. In this way situations where new providers enter buildings without permission are eliminated. The management company, therefore, regulates this matter entirely on its own.

The Master-Connect fibre-optic cable leasing service is unique thanks to the scale of its network coverage. More then 150 Moscow providers currently use the Master-Connect network for the provision of services to clients.

Connecting to the Master-Connect network is free of charge for owners of office-centres who maintain the sole control of connection services provided in their building.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Design, construction and maintenance of internal communication systems of buildings

Design, construction and maintenance of telecommunication networks external inputs

Connecting to the Master-connect network (NEW)

Unification of sites into a single information network

Video surveillance of building sites

Local on-site office

Preparation of infrastructure for placing equipment on the roof of wireless networks

Issuance of documents for the passage of the state commission

Providing nice numbers for rental department

Providing temporary connections at construction sites

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Подключение объектов к сети «Мастер-коннект»




Запросы арендаторов в отношении услуг связи могут быть различными. Если небольшие компании часто довольствуются типовым набором услуг, то более крупные организации имеют свои, довольно специфические требования, например, наличие выделенного канала связи с удаленным дата-центром. Нередко арендаторы оказываются привязанными и к конкретным провайдерам связи, отсутствующим в офисных центрах. Удовлетворить широкий спектр специфических запросов арендаторов позволяет услуга «Подключение к сети "Мастер-Коннект"».

Подключение к сети «Мастер-Коннект» означает, что клиент может купить или арендовать часть оптического кабеля от здания до любой точки Москвы или ближнего Подмосковья. Это может быть еще один офис компании, дата-центр или сеть конкретного провайдера. При этом соединение осуществляется без выделения технологических ресурсов и любых других расходов со стороны собственника здания. В самом здании проводится лишь «перемычка» — участок сети от офиса арендатора до оптического кабеля «Мастертел». Разрешения на прокладку «перемычек» выдает управляющая компания. Таким образом исключается ситуация, когда в здании несанкционированно появляются новые провайдеры. Именно управляющие регулируют их деятельность.

Услуга аренды оптического кабеля «Мастер-Коннект» является уникальной благодаря масштабам покрытия сети. Сегодня уже более 150 московских провайдеров используют сеть «Мастер-Коннект» для предоставления услуг своим клиентам.

Подключение к сети «Мастер-Коннект» для собственников офисных центров является бесплатным. При этом важно отметить, что собственник сохраняет контроль над услугами связи, оказываемыми в здании.

Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Подключение объектов к сети «Мастер-коннект»

Проектирование и строительство, обслуживание внешних телекоммуникационных сетей

Выдача пакета документов для прохождения государственной комиссии

Проектирование, строительство, обслуживание внутренних систем связи зданий

Предоставление временной связи на строительных площадках

Предоставление красивых номеров для отделов аренды

Подготовка инфраструктуры для размещения на крыше оборудования беспроводных сетей

Локальный офис обслуживания на объекте

Видеонаблюдение за строительной площадкой

Объединение объектов в единую информационную сеть

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.