Russian version

Subscribe to our newsletter


Company News
Partners News
Select Data Center Online Order
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Connecting to the Internet (up to 10 Gb/sec)




When using ones own equipment in data processing centers, companies pay the greatest attention to the accessibility of remote servers and their linking to the Internet. Mastertel offers data-centers a high-speed (up to 10 Gbit/sec) Internet connection in order to provide the most effective and reliable server information exchange.

A high quality Internet line with a high carrying capacity especially for data-centers is, for the most part, a crucial competitive advantage. Guaranteed connection speed and the highest quality of services are the result of Mastertels powerful data transmission network with its excellent connectivity to the global network. Connection may be achieved in a very short time thanks to Mastertels presence in all of Moscow's largest data-centers. New data-management centers may be connected by Mastertels daughter building-construction Company.

To submit an inquiry please fill out this form.
Services you are interested :*
Rental and sale of fiber optic lines in Master-connect network

Accession to the Internet up to 10 Gb/s

Rental of channels up to 10Gbit/sec

Address of Service :*

Name:*

Contact phone :*

Additional information and Comments :
* - required fields


Copyright AO "Mastertel".
When copying materials from the site is obligatory reference to the source. We draw your attention to the fact that this web site is for informational purposes only and under no circumstances is not a public offer which is defined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

Подписка на рассылку


Новости компании "Мастертел"
Посещение музея
Информационные материалы компании "Мастертел"
+7 495 787 0777
+7 812 313 6100

Подключение к Интернету
(до 10 Гбит/сек.)




Размещая свое оборудование в центрах обработки данных, компании самое пристальное внимание уделяют доступности удаленных серверов и их связи с Интернетом. Для обеспечения наиболее эффективной работы серверов и беспрепятственного обмена информацией компания «Мастертел» предлагает дата-центрам высокоскоростные (до 10 Гбит/сек.) подключения к Интернету.

Качественный Интернет-канал с высокой пропускной способностью для дата-центров во многих случаях является решающим конкурентным преимуществом. Гарантированная скорость соединения и высокое качество услуг определяются наличием у «Мастертел» мощной сети передачи данных и хорошей связностью узлов с глобальной сетью. Подключение производится в короткие сроки, поскольку сеть «Мастертел» присутствует во всех крупных дата-центрах Москвы. Новые центры обработки данных подключаются силами дочерней строительно-монтажной компании.

Для отправки заявки заполните, пожалуйста, данную форму.
Решение :*
Аренда и продажа оптических волокон в сети «Мастер-коннект»

Присоединение к сети Интернет до 10 Гб/сек

Аренда каналов до 10 Гб/сек

Адрес предоставления:*

Ф.И.О:*

Контактный телефон:*

Дополнительная информация и комментарии:
* - обязательные поля


Copyright © АО "Мастертел".
При копировании материалов с сайта обязательна ссылка на источник. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.